Home Artistes MusicalRoots Order Store CustomerSupport
Artiste Catalogue D :: Sydney Devine MBE
Nashville Country
Thumbnail imageEnlarged view of image

:: Jump to Tracklist

:: Jump to Artiste Biography

Hover over image
to enlarge
:: The primary buying option is through eCommerce. Please click an icon below from the formats available and you will be taken to the secure purchase point. For further help with formats click 'here'.
:: For further help with ordering click 'here'
aai There are no notes for this product at this time.
  1. Country Roads
  2. Early Morning Rain
  3. Gentle on My Mind
  4. Hello Mary Lou
( Oh Lonesome Me )
  5. Sea of Heartbreak
  6. Lonesome Number One
  7. Blue Blue Day
( Four Walls )
  8. He'll Have to Go
  9. You're Free to Go
( Sweet Dreams )
  10. Send Me the Pillow
  11. Satin Sheets
( Wild Side of Life )
  12. This Song Is Just for You
There are 38 tracks in total
:: Go back to the top


Website Quick Links

LatestReleases Recommended BestSellers