Home Artistes MusicalRoots Order Store CustomerSupport
Artiste Catalogue V :: Various Artistes
Robert Burns - A Tribute for Auld Lang Syne
Thumbnail imageEnlarged view of image

:: Jump to Tracklist

:: Listen to Sample

:: Jump to Artiste Biography

Hover over image
to enlarge
:: The primary buying option is through eCommerce. Please click an icon below from the formats available and you will be taken to the secure purchase point. For further help with formats click 'here'.
:: For further help with ordering click 'here'
aai The Robert Burns Song Collection. This new collection provides a great accompaniment to any Scottish inspired occasion and is ideal for your Burns Night celebrations.

Performed by solo Vocalists, Choirs, Bands & Orchestras.

Including The Address To The Haggis read by the late Bill McCue OBE
  1. The Star O' Rabbie Burns * Bill McCue
  2. Leezie Lindsay * The Campbells
  3. Ae Fond Kiss * Ann Williamson
  4. My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose * Bill McCue
  5. Robert Burns Waltz * Bill Garden's Highland Fiddle Orchestra
( Comin' Through the Rye, Scots Wha Hae, Ye Banks & Braes )
  6. Ca' The Yowes * Francesca Wood
  7. Address To A Haggis * Bill McCue
  8. Green Grow The Rashes * Bill McCue
  9. Highland Mary * The Glasgow Phoenix Choir
  10. A Man's A Man * North Sea Gas
  11. Ye Banks and Braes * Bill McCue and Francesca Wood
  12. Scots Wha Hae * The Glasgow Phoenix Choir
  13. Burns Suite * The Fiddle Concept
( A Rosebud by My Early Walk, Rantin' Rovin' Robin, My Love Is Like a Red Red Rose, Comin' Through the Rye, Ca' The Yowes, The Deil's Awa' Wi' The Exciseman )
  14. Mary Of Argyll * Bill McCue
  15. Auld Lang Syne * Reading By Bill McCue
  16. Auld Lang Syne * The Royal Scots Dragoon Guards and The Band of the Coldstream Guards
There are 16 tracks in total
:: Go back to the top


Website Quick Links

LatestReleases Recommended BestSellers