Home Artistes MusicalRoots Order Store CustomerSupport
Artiste Catalogue D :: Sydney Devine MBE
Skiffle Country
Thumbnail imageEnlarged view of image

:: Jump to Tracklist

:: Listen to Sample

:: Jump to Artiste Biography

Hover over image
to enlarge
:: The primary buying option is through eCommerce. Please click an icon below from the formats available and you will be taken to the secure purchase point. For further help with formats click 'here'.
:: For further help with ordering click 'here'
aai Sydney Devine has drawn on some of his earliest Skiffle influences for this, his first ever collection of Skiffle Country songs.
  1. Cry Cry Cry
  2. Freight Train
  3. Tom Dooley
  4. Iím So Lonesome I Could Cry
  5. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  6. Putting On The Style
  7. Worried Man Blues
  8. The Grand Coulee Dam
  9. Tennessee Waltz
  10. Move It On Over
  11. California Zephyr
  12. Iím Moving On
There are 14 tracks in total
:: Go back to the top


Website Quick Links

LatestReleases Recommended BestSellers