Home Artistes MusicalRoots Order Store CustomerSupport
Artiste Catalogue R :: The Royal Scots Dragoon Guards
Highland Cathedral USB - Pipes & Drums Of The Royal Scots Dragoon Guards
Thumbnail imageEnlarged view of image

:: Jump to Tracklist

:: Jump to Artiste Biography

Hover over image
to enlarge
:: The primary buying option is through eCommerce. Please click an icon below from the formats available and you will be taken to the secure purchase point. For further help with formats click 'here'.
:: For further help with ordering click 'here'
aaiUSB stick contains 21 audio tracks plus 1 hour video

Pipes & Drums Of The Royal Scots Dragoon Guards Highland Cathedral
  1. Highland Cathedral
  2. Main Theme from The Last Of The Mohicans/The Gael
  3. 2/4 Marches : The Barren Rocks Of Aden Selection
  4. Amazing Grace
  5. The Rebel Piper
  6. Steam Train To Mallaig
  7. My Heat Will Go On (Titanic Love Theme)
  8. Strathspeys & Reels, On Evil Selection
  9. The Castle Walls
  10. Waltz Set: Murray’s Fancy Selection
  11. 4/4 Marches: The Roses Of Prince Charlie Selection
  12. Erin’s Green Shore
  13. Will You Go Lassie Go
  14. Medley: The Banks Of The Lee, Selection
  15. Ceilidh set: Atholl Highlanders, Selection
  16. Absent Without Leave (Theme from Soldier Soldier)
  17. Hornpipes: The Walrus, Selection
  18. Braveheart Trilogy
  19. Jig Set: The Gold Ring, Selection
  20. Scotland The Brave/Heilian’ Laddie
  21. Amazing Grace The Fling
There are 21 tracks in total plus 1 video
:: Go back to the top


Website Quick Links

LatestReleases Recommended BestSellers