Home Artistes MusicalRoots Order Store CustomerSupport
Artiste Catalogue G :: Eve Graham
A Matter of Time
Thumbnail imageEnlarged view of image

:: Jump to Tracklist

:: Jump to Artiste Biography

Hover over image
to enlarge
:: The primary buying option is through eCommerce. Please click an icon below from the formats available and you will be taken to the secure purchase point. For further help with formats click 'here'.
:: For further help with ordering click 'here'
aaiEve Graham is equally at home, whether signing Contemporary Rock, Pop or Country Music. On his album she teams up, once again, with producer David Mackay, who crafted Eve's original hits with the New Seekers. Together, they have chosen songs from some of the world's most prolific songwriters and included songs from new writer friends in Muscle Shoals, Alabama, the UK and Australia. There's also a sprinkling of Eve's celtic heritage and a contribution from the former Piper to Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II. The result is an album, refreshing in its diversity, yet with a definite lean towards a country theme, all bound together by Eve's unmistakeable voice and her power to entertain.
  1. Don't Mean Nothin'
  2. All Dressed Up
  3. The Nashville Dream
  4. A Matter Of Time
  5. I Could Be The One
  6. Turning Into My Mother
  7. The Last Time
  8. Slipping Away
  9. When I am No More
  10. Things That Always Make Me Smile
  11. Something In Red
  12. When It All Comes Down
  13. Caledonia
  14. Catch The Wild Wind
There are 14 tracks in total
:: Go back to the top


Website Quick Links

LatestReleases Recommended BestSellers